Tidy Shoppe

People often wonder whether to choose astrology or tarot for their reading. And although either is fine, I tend to think of astrology as dealing more with issues around patterns over time and larger life purpose. For example:  “What should I be doing with my life?” is a perfect example of an astrology question. BTW, answer is in your North Node. A great Tarot question, and I’m sorry I didn’t invent this particular spread–“what do I need to know about my current sorrow, and how can I transform it?” Tarot can give you a perfect daily message to meditate upon. To that end, I look forward to seeing you at the Tidy Shoppe, Sunday November 1st from 1-3 where I will be providing complimentary 3 card transformation readings with my current favorite Halloween Tarot deck which is illustrated by Kipling West

http://www.tidyshoppe.com/

Leave a Reply

